Confirmation Dates

The dates for the 2022 Confirmations are arranged by the school and parish.

Friday, 18th February                                         Firies

 

Tuesday, 22nd February                                     Rathmore/Gneeveguilla

 

Wednesday, 23rd February                                Beaufort

 

March

Thursday, 3rd March                                           Abbeydorney

 

Thursday, 3rd March                                           Killarney

Friday, 4th March                                                Killarney

 

Saturday, 5th March                                            St. John’s

Sunday, 6th March                                              St. John’s

Saturday, 12th March                                          St. John’s

 

Thursday, 10th March                                         Ballymacelligott

 

Friday, 11th March                                              Listowel

 

Tuesday, 15th March                                          Our Lady & St. Brendan’s

 

Tuesday, 22nd March                                          Kilcummin

 

Wednesday, 23rd March                                     Lixnaw

Friday, 25th March                                              Lixnaw

 

Tuesday, 22nd March                                          Causeway

Wednesday, 23rd March                                     Ballyduff

 

 

Thursday, 24th March                                         Spa

Friday, 25th March                                              Spa

 

Tuesday, 29th March                                          Kenmare

 

Wednesday, 30th March                                     Milltown

 

Thursday, 31st March                                         Knocknagoshel

 

Thursday, 31st March                                         Duagh

 

 

April

Friday, 1st April                                                   Killeentierna

 

Friday, 1st April                                                   Ballinskelligs/Portmagee

 

Friday, 1st April                                                   Glenflesk/Barraduff

 

Friday, 1st April                                                   Boherbue

Wednesday, 6th April                                          Kiskeam

 

Monday, 4th April                                                Ardfert

 

Tuesday, 5th April                                               Caherdaniel

 

Wednesday, 6th April                                          St. Francis Special School

 

Wednesday, 6th April                                          Moyvane

 

Thursday, 7th April                                              Ballydesmond

 

Friday, 8th April                                                   Ballylongford

 

Thursday, 28th April                                            Annascaul/Dingle

 

Friday, 29th April                                                 Glengarriff                                                                                        .

 

Saturday, 30th April                                            Scartaglin/Cordal

 

May                                                                      

 

Wednesday, 4th May                                          Eyeries/ Allihies/Adrigole/Castletownbere/Bere Island

 

Friday, 6th May                                                   Kilmoyley

 

Friday, 6th May                                                   Ballyferriter

 

Tuesday, 10th May                                              Fossa

 

Wednesday, 11th May                                        Ballydonoghue

 

Saturday, 14th May                                             Castleisland

 

Friday, 14th September                                         Killorglin