St Vincent de Paul

We have groups in: Annascaul, Ardfert, Ballybunion, Ballyduff, Ballyferriter, Ballyheigue, Ballylongford, Cahersiveen, Castleisland, Castletownbere, Cloghane, Dingle, Kenmare, Killarney, Killorglin, Knocknagoshel, Listowel, Lixnaw, Millstreet, Milltown, Moyvane, Rathmore and Tralee.

Our mission:                                                                                                                                                                   The Society of St. Vincent de Paul is a Christian, voluntary organisation, working with poor disadvantaged people. Inspired by our principal founder, Frederic Ozanam, and our patron, St. Vincent de Paul, we seek to respond to the call every Christian receives to bring the love of Christ to those we serve in the spirit of the Gospel message “I was hungry and you gave me to eat”.

No work of charity is foreign to the Society. We are involved in a diverse range of activities characterised by: SUPPORT & FRIENDSHIP, PROMOTING SELF-SUFFICIENCY and WORKING FOR SOCIAL JUSTICE.

Please contact: St. Vincent de Paul, Regional Office, Friary Lane, Tralee,  Co. Kerry. 066 7128021