St Mary’s Church, Knocknagoshel

Our Parish is a group of families and individuals who strive to live out the Gospel message. The Gospel gives meaning, direction and hope to our lives. We believe that Christ came that we might have life and have it to the full. If you are new to our Parish community and would like to find out more about us please feel free to contact us.

email address:

Tel: 068-46107

Our parish no longer has a resident Parish Priest as Canon Eoin Mangan has now retired.  There are four Priests who say Mass in our church on a rotation basis.

They are: Fr. John Buckley, PP Killeentierna.  Monsignor Dan O'Riordan, Castleisland.  Fr. David Gunn, Brosna. Fr. Gearoid Walsh, Ballymacelligott.

Fr. David Gunn is our Priest in Charge

The parish office is located at the back of the church and is open every Monday and Thursday morning between 10am and 1pm. Our Parish Secretary is Deirdre Bell.

Telephone 068 46107

email address:

St Mary’s Church, Knocknagoshel As announced   11.30am  As Sunday