Youth Centres

LOCAL YOUTH CENTRE
TELEPHONE EMAIL
KDYS Cahersiveen
Cahersiveen Community &
Resource Centre,
Cahersiveen, Co. Kerry
087-7801575 cahersiveen@kdys.ie
KDYS Castleisland
Island Centre, Castleisland,
Co. Kerry
066-7142648 castleisland@kdys.ie
KDYS Kenmare
Pobailscoil Inbhear Scéine,
Kenmare, Co. Kerry
087-7517553 kenmare@kdys.ie
KDYS Youth Centre, Killarney
Fairhill, Killarney
Co. Kerry
064-6631748 killarney@kdys.ie
KDYS Youth Centre, Listowel
Church Street, Listowel
Co. Kerry
068-23744 Listowel@kdys.ie
KDYS Millstreet
The Westend, Millstreet Town
Co. Cork
086-6020156 millstreet@kdys.ie
KDYS Youth Centre, Killorglin
Lower Bridge Street, Killorglin,
Co. Kerry.
066-9790444 Killorglin@kdys.ie
KDYS Youth Centre, Tralee
Denny Street, Tralee
Co. Kerry
066-7121674 tralee@kdys.ie