Communications

Confirmation Dates 2015

CLICK HERE to download resources for Confirmation

DATE   SCHOOL/PARISH TIME
February      
Tues 17th Feb   Rathmore 6th 2.00 pm
Ash Wed /Mid Term      
Tuesday 24th Feb   Beaufort 6th 11.00 am
    Fossa 5th and 6th 3.30 pm
       
Wed  25th Feb   Tousist 5th and 6th 11.00 am
    Glengarriff 5th and 6th 3.30pm
       
Friday 27th Feb   Castlemaine 5th & 6th  11.00 am
    Castleisland 6th 3.30pm
March      
 Tues 3rd March   Firies 5th and 6th 11.00am
    Brosna 5th and 6th 3.30pm
       
Wed 4th March    Dingle 6th  2.00 p.m.
       
Thursday 19th March    Ballyferriter 5th and 6th 11.00 a.m.
     Castlegregory 5th and 6th 3.00pm
       
 Friday 20th   Killarney - Cathedral 6th  11.00am
    Killarney- Church of the Resurrection 3.30pm
       
Tues 24th   Ballyheigue 5th and 6th 11.00 a.m.
     Listowel 6th 3.30pm
       
Wed 25th   Ballyduff/Causeway 6th 11.00 a.m.
    Tarbert 5th and 6th  3.30pm
       
Thurs 26th    Milltown 6th  11.00am
     Killorglin 3.30pm
Holy Week      
April      
Wed 15th April   Waterville 5th & 6th 11.00 a.m.
    Valentia 5th & 6th 3.30 p.m.
       
Thurs 16th April   Our Lady and St Brendan's Tralee 6th 11.00am
       
Fri 17th April   Our Lady and St Brendan's Tralee 6th  11.00am
    Ballymacelligott 6th 3.30pm
       
Tues 21st April   Kilgarvan 5th and 6th  11.00am
    Sneem 5th and 6th  3.30 p.m.
       
Thurs 23rd April    St. John's Tralee 6th 11.00 a.m.
       
 Friday 24th April    St John's Tralee 6th 11.00am
    Spa, Tralee 6th  3.30pm 
       
 Mon 27th April    Glenbeigh  5th & 6th  11.00am
    Caherciveen 5th and 6th 3.30pm
       
 Wed 29th April    Dromtariffe 5th & 6th  11.00 a.m.
     Millstreet 5th and 6th 3.30 p.m.
       
Thurs 30th April    Abbeydorney 5th & 6th 11.00am.
    Lixnaw 5th and 6th 3.30pm
May        
Tues 5th May    kilcummin 6th  2.00pm
       
 Wednesday 6th May     Ballybunion 5th & 6th 11.00am
    Ardfert 6th  3.30 p.m.
       
       
       
       
       

* Denotes parishes/churches where confirmation takes place annually ie. 6th Class only. 

search for mass times

Speech bubble

upcoming events

important dates

Dates to remember
click here for more