Confirmation Dates

DATE Confirmations 2017
SCHOOL/PARISH TIME
February
Tues 21st Feb Beaufort 6th 11.00 am
Rathmore 6th 3.30 pm
 March
Thurs 2nd March St Brendans 6th 11.00 am
Ballymacelligott 6th 3.30 pm
Fri 3rd March St Brendans 6th 11.00 am
Friday 10th March  Killarney: Cathedral 6th 11.00 am
 Killarney: Church of the Resurrection 6th 3.00pm
Monday 13th March Castlegregory 3.00 pm
Tue 14th March Dromtarriffe 5th and 6th 11.00 am
Millstreet 5th 6th 3.30 pm
Wed 15th March Tuosist 5th and 6th 11.00 am
Kenmare 6th 3.30 pm
Tue 21st March Abbeydorney 5th and 6th 11.00 am
Lixnaw 6th 3.30 pm
Wed 22nd March Ballyferriter 6th 3.00 pm
Thurs 23rd March  St John’s Tralee 6th 11.00 am
Fri 24th March St John’s Tralee 6th 11.00 am
Tue 28th March Kilcummin 6th 11.00 am
Milltown 6th 3.30 pm
Thurs 30th March Firies 5th and 6th 11.00 am
Castleisland 6th 3.30 pm
Fri 31st March Tarbert 5th and 6th 11.00 am
Ballyduff 6th 3.30 pm
 April  Holy Week/Easter Week
Sunday April 9 to Saturday, April 15,
Tuesday 4th April  Fossa 5th and 6th 11.00 am
 Killorglin 6th 3.30 pm
Wed 5th April  Kilgarvan 5th and 6th 10.30 am
 Waterville (Cillin Liath) 5th and 6th 3.30 pm
Thurs 6th April Glenbeigh 5th and 6th 11.00am
Cahersiveen 5th and 6th  3.30pm
Wed 26th April Ballyheigue 5th and 6th 11.00 am
Ballybunion 5th and 6th 3.30 pm
Thurs 27th April Castlemaine 5th and  6th 11.00 am
Dingle 6th 3.30 pm
Fri 28th April Listowel 5th and 6th 2.00 pm
 May
Tue 2nd May  Spa Tralee 6th 11.00 am
 Ardfert 6th 3.30 pm
Wed 3rd May Valentia 5th and 6th 11.00 am
Sneem 5th and 6th 3.30 pm
Thurs 4th May Brosna 5th and 6th 3.o0 pm
3.00 pm